BRIDPORT / CORNWALL / MIDDLEBURY / RIPTON / SALISBURY / SHOREHAM / WEYBRIDGE  Vermont

Addison Central School District

UD#3 School Board - MUMS and MUHS

School Board Members

Name Office Email Phone
Nick Causton caustonn@acsu.org 802-897-2447
Peter Conlon Chair pconlon@acsu.org 802-462-3134
Lorraine Morse Clerk lmorse@acsu.org 802-388-0802
Steve Orzech sorzech@acsu.org 802-382-8572
Mark Perrin mperrin@acsu.org 802-388-9276
Robert Ritter rdritter@acsu.org 802-388-8678
Rick Scott rscott@acsu.org 802-758-2930
Jerome Shedd jshedd@acsu.org 802-388-1012

UD#3 Board Documents

OUR MISSION is to provide an innovative, rigorous, and supportive educational community that inspires a passion for learning and cultivates empathy and responsibility.
OUR MISSION is to provide an innovative, rigorous, and supportive educational community that inspires a passion for learning and cultivates empathy and responsibility.
CLOSE